Euro 2012 outdoor screening in Akershus Fortress

The arena opens two hours before the game, and entry is free. At the same event in 2008, the area was completely full two hours before kick-off for the most attractive games, so get there early if you want a seat.

The age limit at the event is 18, but under-18s are allowed in if accompanied by a parent or guardian (1 child per adult). Umbrellas are not allowed inside the area.

Friday 8 June
18.00: Poland – Greece
20.45: Russia – Czech Republic

Saturday 9 June
18.00: Netherlands – Denmark
20.45: Germany – Portugal

Sunday 10th June
18.00: Spain – Italy
20.45: Ireland – Croatia

Monday 11 June
18.00: France – England
20.45: Ukraine – Sweden

Tuesday 12 June
18.00: Greece – Czech Republic
20.45: Poland – Russia

Wednesday 13 June
18.00: Denmark – Portugal
20.45: Netherlands – Germany

Thursday 14 June
18.00: Italy – Croatia
20.45: Spain – Ireland

Friday 15 June
18.00: Ukraine – France
20.45: Sweden – England

Saturday 16 June (unclear which match will be shown)
20.45: Czech Republic – Poland
20.45: Greece – Russia

Sunday 17 June (unclear which match will be shown)
20.45: Denmark – Germany
20.45: Portugal – Netherlands

Monday 18 June (unclear which match will be shown)
20.45: Croatia – Spain
20.45: Italy – Ireland

Tuesday 19 June (unclear which match will be shown)
20.45: England – Ukraine
20.45: Sweden – France

Thursday 21 June
20.45: Quarterfinal

Friday 22 June
20.45: Quarterfinal

Saturday 23 June
20.45: Quarterfinal

Sunday 24 June
20.45: Quarterfinal

Wednesday 27 June
20.45: Semifinal

Thursday 28 June
20.45: Semifinal

Sunday 1 July
20.45: Final 

Comments
- Advertisment -
Advertisement

Must Read

Winter Has Come to Norway: Yellow Warning for Oslo and Eastern...

The Meteorological Institute issues yellow warning and announces they expect heavy snowfall for almost all Eastern Norway on Friday. The forecast...
Comments