Final standings in Tippeligaen 2009

Tippeligaen 2009 has come to end with Rosenborg on top followed by Molde, Stabæk, Odd Grenland and Brann. While Lyn and Bodø/Glimt are directly relegated, Haugesund as the winner of Adeccoligaen and Haugesund BK as the runner up will be joining Tippeligaen next year. Fredrikstad, Kongsvinger, Songdal and Sarpsborg will be playing qualifing games in order to claim the last available spot in Tippeligaen 2010.

Below you can see results from the last 2 weeks and the final standings of the season.

- Advertisment -

Must Read